Help

BI’s Article search uses Boolean search capabilities. If you are not familiar with these principles, here are some quick tips.

To search specifically for more than one word, put the search term in quotation marks. For example, “workers compensation”. This will limit your search to that combination of words.

To search for a combination of terms, use quotations and the & symbol. For example, “hurricane” & “loss”.

Login Register Subscribe

Contact Us

Reprints

Advertising:

Keith Kenner
kkenner@businessinsurance.com
(312) 833-4099

Ron Kolgraf
rkolgraf@businessinsurance.com
(508) 243-2690

advertising@businessinsurance.com


Sponsorships:

Jeremy Campbell
jcampbell@businessinsurance.com
(513) 737-4063

advertising@businessinsurance.com


Reprints:

Marie LaFerrara
mlaferrara@businessinsurance.com
(917) 270-1989


Member Services | Subscriptions:

Aaron Palazzolo
apalazzolo@businessinsurance.com
(954) 449-0736

membership@businessinsurance.com


Editorial Inquiries:

Gavin Souter
gsouter@businessinsurance.com
(708) 261-7964

Kathy Downing
kdowning@businessinsurance.com
(630) 917-6480

editorial@businessinsurance.com


General Questions:

Marcia Erker
merker@businessinsurance.com
(847) 828-8825

info@businessinsurance.com


D&I Institute:

Deidre Wright
dwright@businessinsurance.com
(415) 669-4910